National Public School Banashankari CCA Competitions 2020-2021 Category: Sub-Junior Event: Self introduction in Kannada holding the flag

Grade: I

Date: 23 /11/2020

On account of Kannada Rajyotsava students were asked to dress up in yellow or red colour costume and speak few sentences in Kannada about them, holding the flag. All the students enthusiastically took part in the competition which was conducted on 03.11.2020.

SI.No	Name of the student	Section	House	Place
1	Kailash S	В	Pioneer	First
2	Akshara Sangeeth	С	Challenger	First
3	Arya Bharath	С	Voyager	First
4	Sanmati Purohit	D	Pioneer	First
5	Advaith Raghav	E	Challenger	First
6	Aadya Prathap	E	Explorer	First
7	B V Charvik Choudary	G	Explorer	First
8	Anvika R Hullmane	Н	Explorer	First
9	Pradhan Karanth Airody	Н	Pioneer	First
10	Ehaa Naveen	A	Challenger	Second
11	Rohit Anil Munjamani	A	Voyager	Second
12	Aadhya H Kashyap	D	Explorer	Second
13	Aarushi S. Manur	E	Pioneer	Second
14	Samiksha V. Kashyap	E	Pioneer	Second
15	Manvith. V	F	Explorer	Second
16	Shirish C	G	Explorer	Second
17	Aadya Bhagwath	H	Challenger	Second

Winners of the Competition

		the second s		
18	Hriday R	I	Voyager	Second
19	Gaana Chethan	J	Explorer	Second
20	Loukya S	J	Explorer	Second
21	Avani N	К	Explorer	Second
22	Akshata T R	Α	Explorer	Third
23	Rajat Bhat	Α	Pioneer	Third
24	Advithi Kulkarni	В	Challenger	Third
25	Havish A R	В	Voyager	Third
26	Ananya Ramesh	В	Voyager	Third
27	Adhvik A	С	Challenger	Third
28	Aditri H	С	Explorer	Third
29	Advika K K	С	Explorer	Third
30	Tarun Deepak	С	Pioneer	Third
31	Anvita Arun Yakkundimath	D	Pioneer	Third
32	Eshanka Vijay	F	Explorer	Third
33	Chidaksh.B.L	F	Pioneer	Third
34	Diganth Aradhya	F	Challenger	Third
35	Sarvottam Kashyap S L	G	Challenger	Third
36	Kruthika Vasuki	Н	Voyager	Third
37	Sanvi S K	I	Explorer	Third
38	Lavanya Anil	I	Pioneer	Third
39	Atharv S	J	Voyager	Third
40	Tvisha Raghuram	K	Pioneer	Third

Continued.....

House	Total	Place
Challengers	20	ш
Explorers	38	I
Pioneers	27	II
Voyagers	15	IV

Positioning of houses (Confined to the Competition)

Note: The e-certificates for the winners will be sent personally from the concerned CCA authority.

Signature of the Academic Director

P Signature of the, pal